I Found You by Lisa Jewell

Publication Date: April 25, 2017 Publisher: Atria Books Rating: ★★★ “A young bride, a lonely single mother, and an amnesiac man of dubious origin lie at the heart of New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell’s next suspenseful drama that will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty and Paula Hawkins. In a windswept British seaside town, single mom […]

Authors A-Z

Authors are filtered by last name. A Elizabeth Acevedo Becky Albertalli Mitch Albom Mary Kay Andrews Jennifer L. Armentrout Jay Asher Jami Attenberg Dathan Auerbach B Fredrik Backman Tessa Bailey Emily Belden Deborah Bladon Nina Bocci Barbara Bourland Carolyn Brown Jaye Robin Brown Claudia Burgoa C Katherine Center Nesley Clerge Brandy Colbert Cath Crowley Rosie […]