I Found You by Lisa Jewell

Publication Date: April 25, 2017 Publisher: Atria Books Find this book here: Goodreads Amazon Barnes & Noble Rating: ★★★ “A young bride, a lonely single mother, and an amnesiac man of dubious origin lie at the heart of New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell’s next suspenseful drama that will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty and Paula […]

Authors A-Z

Authors are filtered by last name. A Elizabeth Acevedo Becky Albertalli Mitch Albom Mary Kay Andrews Jennifer L. Armentrout Jay Asher Jami Attenberg Dathan Auerbach B Fredrik Backman Emily Belden Deborah Bladon Nina Bocci Barbara Bourland Carolyn Brown Jaye Robin Brown Claudia Burgoa C Nesley Clerge Brandy Colbert Cath Crowley D Suellen Dainty Matthew Dicks […]