Love on Location by Cassidy Carter

Publication Date: March 12, 2019 Publisher: Hallmark Publishing Rating: ★★★★ Maybe what they needed most was there all along… Delaney Phillips, a divorced mom, works for her longtime best friend Wyatt Andrews at Cabins in the Pines. Wyatt inherited the rustic resort from his father, and both he and Delaney have made countless happy memoriesContinue reading “Love on Location by Cassidy Carter”

Incomparable by Nikki & Brie Bella

Publication Date: May 5, 2020Publisher: Gallery BooksRating: ★★★★★ A raw, honest, and revealing co-memoir by Brie and Nikki Bella: twin sisters, WWE Hall of Fame inductees, entrepreneurs, philanthropists, and stars of the hit E! shows Total Bellas and Total Divas. As twins, the Bellas have always competed. Legend has it that Nikki drop-kicked Brie inContinue reading “Incomparable by Nikki & Brie Bella”

May 2020 Reads

In May, I read *drum roll* a whopping two books. I’m just trying to get back in the groove of reading and trying to adjust to life during this pandemic! June is going to have a lot more reads! Game On by Britney Bell Hot Mess by Emma Hart Both of these books received aContinue reading “May 2020 Reads”

Introducing the Tactical Crime Division by Harlequin Books

Perfect for fans of Criminal Minds and Blacklist… Uncover the lives and loves of the FBI elite as they take on the toughest assignments. This is a new four-book miniseries featuring an ensemble cast of characters spread across 4 books, featuring 4 urgent cases, with one stellar team of crime solving experts.  The Tactical CrimeContinue reading “Introducing the Tactical Crime Division by Harlequin Books”

The Sea Glass Cottage by RaeAnne Thayne

Thank you Harlequin Books for allowing me to participate in The Sea Glass Cottage Blog Tour! I was given a copy of this novel in exchange for an honest review. Publication Date: March 17, 2020 Publisher: Harlequin Books Rating: ★★★★ The life Olivia Harper always dreamed of isn’t so dreamy these days. The 16-hour workContinue reading “The Sea Glass Cottage by RaeAnne Thayne”