The Heirloom Garden by Viola Shipman

Publication Date: April 28, 2020Publisher: MIRA BooksRating: ★★★★ Iris Maynard lost her husband in World War II, her daughter to illness and, finally, her reason to live. Walled off from the world for decades behind the towering fence surrounding her home, Iris has built a new family…of flowers. Iris propagates her own daylilies and rosesContinue reading “The Heirloom Garden by Viola Shipman”

The Summer Villa by Melissa Hill

Publication Date: April 28, 2020Publisher: MIRA BooksRating: ★★★★ Three women. One summer reunion. Secrets will be revealed… Villa Dolce Vita, a rambling stone house on the Amalfi Coast, sits high above the Gulf of Naples amid dappled lemon groves and fragrant, tumbling bougainvillea. Kim, Colette and Annie all came to the villa in need ofContinue reading “The Summer Villa by Melissa Hill”

Introducing the Tactical Crime Division by Harlequin Books

Perfect for fans of Criminal Minds and Blacklist… Uncover the lives and loves of the FBI elite as they take on the toughest assignments. This is a new four-book miniseries featuring an ensemble cast of characters spread across 4 books, featuring 4 urgent cases, with one stellar team of crime solving experts.  The Tactical CrimeContinue reading “Introducing the Tactical Crime Division by Harlequin Books”

The Sea Glass Cottage by RaeAnne Thayne

Thank you Harlequin Books for allowing me to participate in The Sea Glass Cottage Blog Tour! I was given a copy of this novel in exchange for an honest review. Publication Date: March 17, 2020 Publisher: Harlequin Books Rating: ★★★★ The life Olivia Harper always dreamed of isn’t so dreamy these days. The 16-hour workContinue reading “The Sea Glass Cottage by RaeAnne Thayne”

Her Homecoming Wish by Jo McNally

I received this novel as a part of the Harlequin Special Edition Blog Tour! Thank you to Jo McNally, Harlequin Special Edition, Harlequin Books & NetGalley for a copy of this novel in exchange for an honest review. Publication Date: January 21, 2020 Publisher: Harlequin Special Edition Rating: ★★★★ She’s ready to shed her good-girlContinue reading “Her Homecoming Wish by Jo McNally”