Introducing the Tactical Crime Division by Harlequin Books

Perfect for fans of Criminal Minds and Blacklist… Uncover the lives and loves of the FBI elite as they take on the toughest assignments. This is a new four-book miniseries featuring an ensemble cast of characters spread across 4 books, featuring 4 urgent cases, with one stellar team of crime solving experts.  The Tactical CrimeContinue reading “Introducing the Tactical Crime Division by Harlequin Books”

Witness Protection Widow by Debra Webb

I received this novel as a part of the Harlequin’s Carina Press Blog Tour Program. Thank you to Debra Webb, Harlequin Intrigue, Carina Press & NetGalley for a copy of this novel in exchange for an honest review. Publication Date: January 21, 2020 Publisher: Harlequin Intrigue Rating: ★★★ Can the witness protection program keep herContinue reading “Witness Protection Widow by Debra Webb”