Hurry Home by Roz Nay

Publication Date: July 7, 2020 Publisher: Crooked Lane Books Rating: ★★★ From the bestselling author of Our Little Secret comes a suspenseful new thriller featuring two estranged sisters desperate to keep their deepest and darkest secret where it belongs–in the past. Close to my heart you’ll be, sisters forever you and me… Alexandra Van Ness has the perfect life.Continue reading “Hurry Home by Roz Nay”

Home Before Dark by Riley Sager

Pubilication Date: June 30, 2020Publisher: Dutton BooksRating: ★★★★★ Maggie Holt is used to such questions. Twenty-five years ago, she and her parents, Ewan and Jess, moved into Baneberry Hall, a rambling Victorian estate in the Vermont woods. They spent three weeks there before fleeing in the dead of night, an ordeal Ewan later recounted inContinue reading “Home Before Dark by Riley Sager”

The Girls Weekend by Jody Gehrman

Publication Date: June 9, 2020Publisher: Crooked Lane BooksRating: ★★★ Their reunion just became a crime scene . . . June Moody, a thirty-something English professor, just wants to get away from her recent breakup and reunite with girlfriends over summer break. Her old friend and longtime nemesis, Sadie MacTavish, a mega-successful author, invites June andContinue reading “The Girls Weekend by Jody Gehrman”

Introducing the Tactical Crime Division by Harlequin Books

Perfect for fans of Criminal Minds and Blacklist… Uncover the lives and loves of the FBI elite as they take on the toughest assignments. This is a new four-book miniseries featuring an ensemble cast of characters spread across 4 books, featuring 4 urgent cases, with one stellar team of crime solving experts.  The Tactical CrimeContinue reading “Introducing the Tactical Crime Division by Harlequin Books”

Unfollow Me by Charlotte Duckworth

Publication Date: March 10, 2020 Publisher: Crooked Lane Books Rating: ★★★ You Can’t Stop Watching Her. Violet Young is a hugely popular journalist-turned-mummy-vlogger, with three young children, a successful husband and a million subscribers on YouTube who tune in daily to watch her everyday life unfold. Until the day she’s no longer there. But oneContinue reading “Unfollow Me by Charlotte Duckworth”