Gone Without A Trace by Mary Torjussen

Published: March 23rd, 2017 Publisher:┬áHeadline Publishing “GONE WITHOUT A TRACE by Mary Torjussen is a chilling, twisty, compulsive thriller about a woman whose boyfriend has vanished. Fans of I LET YOU GO and THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN will be gripped. No one ever disappears completely… You leave for work one morning. Another day inContinue reading “Gone Without A Trace by Mary Torjussen”